Information

I’m on Twitter!

I'm on Twitter!I’m on Twitter!

Well, I’m on Twitter; look me up and follow me asheart111. I may get more sophisticated with this whole thing as I learn more about Twitter, because I am just now coming to Twitter. There’s my first Tweet over there. It was about Mary Poppins and the fact that she just ups and leaves the children she is in care of randomly, without any notice or warning. I also did #MaryPoppinsisnotagoodnanny. Maybe it should have been #supercalifragilisticexpialidocious? Like I said, I’m not too good at this yet, so bear with me.

I joined Twitter because I was reading an article about another author and they were extolling the virtues of Twitter. The more I thought about it, the more I realized that it was probably a good idea to be on Twitter. I forget which author it was, maybe it was Margaret Atwood or maybe it was someone else, but whoever it was, I’m now on Twitter.

So follow me and get very short reviews of the books I read.

#veryshortreviews…hashtags don’t work here.

 

 
follow me twitter, hello twitter, I’m on Twitter!, tweet, tweeting about mary poppins, twitter, twitter person
Information
One-elevenbooks

Leave a Reply

