#644 Everyday You by Eric Maisel

Everyday You by Eric MaiselEveryday You by Eric Maisel

Not happy? Go throughout your day with joy and mindfulness. Think positive thoughts, read encouraging things. Slow down and take in life.

What I liked

This book is positive I suppose.

What I didn’t like

I don’t even know why I read this. It’s like little sayings and that’s it. An entire book of happy and positive things to say and think about. Which I’m sure is nice, but it’s like all fairy farts and rainbow unicorn poop. It’s like sickeningly happy.

Overall

Think happy thoughts and wink at an elf riding a unicorn and all your dreams will come true!

Weigh In

What’s your happy thought?

Do the cherries on the cover of that book look delicious?

Leave a Reply

